About

The company "AutoMax" was established in December 2007 on the basis of the company "Motor", which ceased its activity in 2006. ("Motor" was a member of the group of companies "World of Technology." Located in the Palace of Sports in the showroom "Ford"). The company "AutoMax" has its own guarded parking lot with video surveillance area of ​​5000 sq. meters, for 200 cars, its tire service, car repair shops and also provides parking spaces, for storage of vehicles, small boats, trailers, etc. advantageous position in the center of Volgograd. From the airport. up to us 12 km. from the railway station 6 km.

We provide the maximum range of services for renting, renting cars of domestic and imported production for individuals and legal entities. We try our best to meet all modern requirements of customers in the service sector, such as car rental.

Priorities

We try our best to meet all the modern requirements of customers in this sphere of service as parking and rental/car rental High quality of service, individual approach to each client in determining its nominal needs, whether that person is a private person or an organization, all this allowed our company to take a worthy place in the market of car rental (lease) services in the city of Volgograd.

Advantages

For organizations and individuals we lease new cars for a period of one day to one of the year. We are pleased to provide you with rental (rent) cars on favorable terms.

As a rule, we provide car rental without a driver. Renting a car is very profitable, because it allows you to save money on an hourly taxi. If you wish, you can rent car with driver. This service is popular in business circles and among people on a business trip.

Renting a car with a driver is an integral part of organizing any solemn event. Wedding, anniversary, graduation party - any celebration requires comfortable transportation of guests around the city, and renting a car will help organize it the best way. Rent a car with a driver on long term - it's modern, most convenient and most importantly - profitable!

Security

The cars provided for rent are not only in a technically sound condition, but also have immaculate appearance. You can choose both an economical car and a business class car.

Loyalty

Additional convenience of car rental we have a flexible system of discounts for private and corporate clients and any form of payment. At your request, the car can be delivered directly to Your home, office, airport, railway station, or you can take it at any of the rental locations. For ours clients we work 24 hours a day.

Using car rental services in the company "AutoMax", you solve the problems associated with by motor transport! At us you will find attentive managers, excellent service, favorable conditions and the lowest possible prices in Volgograd.

Reviews about us on yell.ru Reviews about us on Yandex
Consent to the processing of personal data

I grant my consent to the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as "PD") provided for OOO "AvtoMax" (OGRN: 1073444012377, legal address: 400048, Volgograd, Zemlyachki Str., 15 "B"), hereinafter referred to as the "Company", on transfer of my personal data (phone number, registration address, address of residence, date and place of birth, number and a series of passports, a surname, a name, a patronymic, date of delivery of the passport, the name of the body that issued the passport, the code division) in order to obtain services for rental (lease) of the car. "Company" has the right to process PD, incl. systematize, accumulate, store, update (update, modify), distribute (including the transfer of the 3rd persons), depersonalize, block, destroy, process for the purpose of checking the trustworthiness of the "Client", and To process the PD with or without the use of automation tools (manual processing). The consent is valid until the expiry of 5 years after the termination of all contracts, concluded with the "Company" (in case of non-inclusion of the contract - within 5 years) with prolongation for every following 5 years if it is not withdrawn.

О компании

Компания «АвтоМакс» создана в декабре 2007 на базе компании "Мотор", которая прекратила свою деятельность в 2006г., (ООО "Мотор" входила в группу компаний "Мир техники". Находилась во Дворце Спорта в автосалоне "Ford"). Компания "АвтоМакс" имеет собственную охраняемую автостоянку с видеонаблюдением площадью 5000 кв.метров, на 250 машиномест, свой шиномонтаж, мастерские по ремонту автотранспорта, а также предоставляет парковочные места, для хранения автотранспорта, маломерных судов, прицепов и т.д.. Автостоянка занимает выгодное положение в центре города Волгограда. От аэропорта. до нас 12 км. от ж/д вокзала 6 км.

Мы предоставляем максимальный спектр услуг по прокату, аренде автомобилей отечественного и импортного производства для физических и юридических лиц. Мы стараемся наиболее полно отвечать всем современным требованиям клиентов в такой сфере обслуживания, как прокат автомобилей.

Приоритеты

Мы стараемся наиболее полно отвечать всем современным требованиям клиентов в такой сфере обслуживания как паркинг и прокат/аренда автомобилей Высокое качество обслуживания, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту при определении именного его потребностей, независимо оттого частное это лицо или организация, все это позволило нашей компании занять достойное место на рынке услуг проката(аренды) автомобилей в городе Волгограде.

Преимущества

Организациям и физическим лицам мы предоставляем в аренду новые автомобили на срок от одного дня до 1 года. Мы рады предоставить Вам в прокат (аренду) автомобили на выгодных условиях.

Как правило, мы предоставляем прокат автомобиля без водителя. Аренда автомобилей – это очень выгодно, поскольку позволяет экономить средства на почасовой оплате такси. По желанию клиента возможна аренда автомобиля с водителем. Эта услуга популярна в деловых кругах и у людей находящихся в командировке.

Аренда автомобилей с водителем – неотъемлемая часть организации любого торжественного мероприятия. Свадьба, юбилей, выпускной вечер – любое торжество требует комфортной перевозки гостей по городу, и аренда автомобиля позволит организовать это наилучшим образом. Аренда автомобиля с водителем на длительный срок – это современно, максимально удобно и самое главное - выгодно!

Безопасность

Автомобили, предоставляемые в аренду находятся не только в технически исправном состоянии, но и имеют безупречный внешний вид. Вы можете выбрать как экономичную машину, так и авто бизнес-класса.

Лояльность

Дополнительным удобством аренды автомобилей у нас является гибкая система скидок для частных и корпоративных клиентов и любая форма оплаты. По Вашему желанию автомобиль может быть доставлен прямо к Вашему дому, офису, в аэропорт, ж\д вокзал, или Вы можете взять его в любом из точек проката. Для наших клиентов мы работаем 24 часа в сутки.

Воспользовавшись услугами проката автомобилей в компании «АвтоМакс», вы решаете проблемы связанные с автотранспортом! У нас вы найдете внимательных менеджеров, отличный сервис, благоприятные условия и максимально низкие цены в г. Волгограде.

Отзывы о нас на yell.ru Отзывы о нас на Яндексе
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Я предоставляю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных (далее - ПД) предоставленных для ООО «АвтоМакс» (ОГРН: 1073444012377, юр. адрес: 400048, г. Волгоград, ул. Землячки, 15 «Б»), далее именуемого «Компания», на передачу моих персональных данных (телефон, адрес регистрации, адрес проживания, дата и место рождения, номер и серия паспорта, фамилия, имя, отчество, дата выдачи паспорта, наименование органа выдавшего паспорт, код подразделения) в целях получения услуг по прокату (аренде) автомобиля. "Компания" вправе обрабатывать ПД, в т.ч. систематизировать, накапливать, хранить, уточнять (обновлять, изменять), распространять (в т.ч. передавать 3-м лицам), обезличивать, блокировать, уничтожать, обрабатывать в целях проверки благонадежности "Клиента", а также осуществлять обработку ПД как с использованием средств автоматизации, так и без использования таковых средств (неавтоматизированная обработка). Согласие действует до истечения 5 лет после прекращения всех договоров, заключенных с "Компанией" (в случае незаключения договора - в течение 5 лет) с пролонгацией на каждые следующие 5 лет, если оно не отозвано.